Legal Notice

The content of this website is the property of David Hury and is protected by French and international copyright and trademark laws, as well as other laws. We do our best to give the most accurate information possible. When products are advertised on his site, David Hury cannot guarantee that they will be available at the time of purchase or in the future.

Your online order is secure. The information concerning you, as well as that concerning your credit card, is sent in the form of an electronic message having been the object of an encryption guaranteeing the confidentiality of the information contained therein. Consequently, this message cannot be intercepted, altered or decoded by an intermediary.

We follow SSL secure transmission standards, so your transaction will always be routed securely.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Confidentiality

This agreement contains the terms and policies for purchasing the David Hury website between you (“the customer” and / or persons you represent) and David Hury. Please read all online sales conditions carefully: they contain important information about your rights and obligations as well as the limitations and exclusions that may apply to you. By placing an order, you signify having read and understood this agreement and accept the implications of its terms and policies legally binding on you under applicable laws and regulations.

We reserve the privilege of:

Update website data at any time, without warning and without getting involved between you or any other person;

Update or modify the products and services available online, prices and fees, various promotions at any time, without warning and without getting involved between you or any other person;

Refuse, modify or delete any order, whether already accepted or not, for any reason that David Hury deems valid;

Set a maximum quantity of products and services intended for sale.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

General and modification of the privacy policy

Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored through Wix.com data storage, databases and general applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS, as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover. PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so we encourage you to review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect as soon as they are posted on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you here of its update, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we use and / or use it. disclose.

If you no longer want us to process your data, please contact us at david.hury@me.com

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

User agreement, prices and orders

The total cost of your purchase will be shown on your order confirmation. Payment must be made by credit card (Visa or Mastercard) or PayPal. At the time of ordering, the amount of the transaction will be blocked in your account until the time of delivery from our warehouse where it will then be charged to your account. This will allow us to contact you if there is a problem before we bill you. You will receive a confirmation email when your order is sent to you. Any order will be considered valid only when David Hury approves it. David Hury reserves the right to refuse any sale for any reason he deems valid. Prices are subject to change without notice. The prices indicated on our site do not include shipping and handling costs and applicable taxes which will be added during invoicing. The taxes of your province of residence will be applied for all purchases. All prices and other amounts appearing on our website are in euros.

Purchases made by minors

People under the age of majority cannot purchase online. If you wish to make purchases online, please seek the assistance of a duly appointed parent or guardian to make this purchase on your company.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Delivery method

The amount is indicated on your order ... We use the following carriers Chronopost for our deliveries in France and abroad. The customer must examine the product ordered upon receipt. If an item is damaged or missing, you must notify David Hury as soon as possible. We will not accept any claim after 15 (fifteen) working days.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Return policy

Read the terms and conditions to determine if your item can be exchanged or refunded. If an item does not fully meet your expectations and meets all of the following conditions, simply contact us by email at david.hury@me.com OR at +33698677738 after reading the following terms and conditions . Make sure you have your invoice on hand when you call.

Terms and conditions

Within 15 days:

We will exchange or refund any photographic prints or metal plates within 15 days of receiving your order. (See policy: Condition of Merchandise below.)

Within 30 days:

We will be happy to exchange most items you have purchased online within 30 days of receiving your order. The product must be returned intact and in its original packaging. If the product is returned incomplete or damaged, the return may be refused or the credit may be subject to restocking fees following verification of the merchandise.

Non-refundable items

We regret that we cannot offer you a refund for the following items: photographic prints, special order items.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Bill

In order for us to process your return, the returned item must be accompanied by the original invoice or a copy of the electronic invoice.

  

Transport costs

Shipping charges are not refundable except in the event that you return a product due to a delivery error or a defect reported within 15 days. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer except in the event that you return a product due to a delivery error or a defect reported within 15 days.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Repayment

As soon as we have received the package and have declared the item in accordance with our terms and conditions, we can proceed with the credit, which will be charged to the same Visa or MasterCard or PayPal account used during the purchase. An email notification will notify you of the proceedings. Please allow time for your refund to appear on your credit card statement.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Mentions légales

Le contenu de ce site Web est la propriété de David Hury et est protégé par les lois françaises et internationales sur les droits d'auteur et les marques de commerce, ainsi que d'autres lois. Nous nous s'efforçons de donner l'information la plus précises possible. Lorsque des produits sont annoncés sur son site, David Hury ne peut pas garantir que ces derniers seront disponibles au moment de l'achat ou dans le futur.

Votre commande en ligne est sécurisée. Les renseignements vous concernant, ainsi que ceux concernant votre carte de crédit, sont acheminés sous forme de message électronique ayant fait l'objet d'un chiffrement garantissant la confidentialité des renseignements qui y sont contenus. En conséquence, ce message ne peut être intercepté, altéré ou décodé par un intermédiaire.

Nous suivons les normes de transmission sécurisée SSL, ce qui fait que votre transaction sera toujours acheminée de façon sécurisée.

Confidentialité

Cette convention renferme les termes et les politiques d'achat sur le site Web de David Hury entre vous (« le client » et/ou les personnes que vous représentez) et David Hury. Veuillez lire attentivement toutes conditions de vente en ligne : elles contiennent des informations importantes sur vos droits et obligations ainsi que les limites et exclusions qui peuvent s'appliquer à vous. En plaçant une commande, vous signifiez avoir lu et compris cette convention et acceptez les implications de ses termes et de ses politiques vous liant légalement selon les lois et règlements applicables.

Nous nous gardons le privilège de :

► Mettre à jour les données du site web à tout moment, sans avertissement et sans s'impliquer entre vous ou toute autre personne ;

► Mettre à jour ou modifier les produits et services disponibles en ligne, les prix et les frais, les différentes promotions à tout moment, sans avertissement et sans s'impliquer entre vous ou toute autre personne ;

► Refuser, modifier ou supprimer toute commande, quelle soit déjà acceptée ou non, pour quelque raison que David Hury juge valable ;

► Fixer une quantité maximale de produits et services destinés à la vente.

Convention d'utilisation, prix et commandes

Le coût total de votre achat sera indiqué sur votre confirmation de commande. Le paiement doit se faire par carte de crédit (Visa ou Mastercard) ou par PayPal. Au moment de la commande, le montant de la transaction sera bloqué sur votre compte jusqu'au moment de la livraison à partir de notre entrepôt où il sera alors imputé à votre compte. Ceci nous permettra de vous contacter en cas de problème avant de vous facturer. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation lorsque votre commande vous seras envoyée. Toute commande sera considérée valide seulement lorsque David Hury l'approuvera. David Hury se réserve le droit de refuser toute vente et ce, pour toutes les raisons qu'il jugera valides. Les prix sont sujets à changements sans préavis. Les prix indiqués sur notre site n'incluent pas les frais de port et de manutention et les taxes applicables qui seront ajoutées lors de la facturation. Les taxes de votre province de résidence seront appliqués pour tout achat. Tous les prix et autres montants apparaissant sur notre site web sont en euros.

 

Achats effectués par des personnes mineures

Les personnes n'ayant pas atteint l'âge de majorité ne peuvent pas effectuer d'achat en ligne. Si vous désirez faire des achats en ligne, veuillez demander l'assistance à un parent ou tuteur dûment nommé pour faire cet achat en votre compagnie.

Mode de livraison

Le montant est indiqué sur votre commande... Nous utilisons le transporteurs suivant Chronopost pour nos livraisons en France et à l'étranger. Le client doit examiner le produit commandé dès sa réception. Si un objet est endommagé ou manquant, vous devez en aviser David Hury le plus rapidement possible. Nous n'accepterons aucune réclamation passé un délai de 15 (quinze) jours ouvrables.

Politique de retour

Prenez connaissance des termes et conditions afin de déterminer si votre article peut être échangé ou remboursé. Si un article ne répond pas entièrement à vos attentes et qu'il répond à toutes les conditions suivantes, il vous suffit de communiquer avec nous par courriel à david.hury@me.com OU au +33698677738 après avoir lu les termes et conditions suivants. Assurez-vous d'avoir en main votre facture lors de l'appel.

 

Termes et conditions

Sous 15 jours:

► Nous échangerons ou rembourserons les tirages photographiques ou les plaques métalliques dans un délai de 15 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. (Voir la politique : État de la marchandise ci-dessous.)

Sous 30 jours:

► Nous serons heureux d'échanger la plupart des articles que vous avez achetés en ligne dans un délai de 30 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Le produit doit être retourné intact et dans son emballage d'origine. Si le produit est retourné incomplet ou endommagé, le retour peut être refusé ou le crédit peut être sujet à des frais de remise en inventaire suite à la vérification de la marchandise.

 

Articles non remboursables

Nous regrettons de ne pas pouvoir vous offrir de remboursement pour les articles suivants: tirages sur papiers photographiques, articles sur commande spéciale.

Facture

Pour que nous puissions traiter votre retour, l'article retourné doit être accompagné de la facture originale ou d'une copie de la facture électronique.

  

Frais de transport

Les frais d'expédition ne sont pas remboursables sauf dans l'éventualité où vous retournez un produit en raison d'une erreur de livraison ou d'une défectuosité signalée dans un délai de 15 jours. Les frais de transport de retour sont à la charge du client sauf dans l'éventualité où vous retournez un produit en raison d'une erreur de livraison ou d'une défectuosité signalée dans un délai de 15 jours.

Remboursement

Dès que nous aurons reçu le colis et que nous aurons déclaré l'article conforme à nos termes et conditions, nous pourrons procéder au crédit, lequel sera porté à la même carte Visa ou MasterCard ou compte PayPal utilisé lors de l'achat. Un avis par courriel vous avisera des procédures. Veuillez prévoir un délai avant que votre remboursement n'apparaisse sur votre relevé de carte de crédit.

© 2017-2019   Mentions légales   Séquence 9.2 

  • Gris Facebook Icône
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • SoundCloud