Faq

What happens before I book my portrait session?

First, we talk about it together. The final photographs depend on your intended use of these images. The preliminary dialogue is essential so that, on the day of the shooting, everything is clear. This first discussion is done either by phone or Skype.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

How does a portrait session take place?

First, there are several options available to you for the location. The session can take place at my studio in Paris, at your place or outside. You can, if you wish, be accompanied if that makes you comfortable. The Simple Formula lasts on average 1h30. For others, the time varies, depending on the number of sets and outfits you want to use.

Then, during the actual shooting, the dialogue continues. Sometimes it is not easy to let go in front of the goal. My goal is to make you feel completely at ease. Even if it means having you do some very instructive exercises, such as shouting with all your might.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

How many photographs will I receive?

It depends on the formula chosen, everything is clear from the start and your order. This is valid for portrait sessions as well as for covers of corporate or cultural events. For portraits, whatever the number, I provided photographs in color and black & white, in 2 versions (high resolution if you want to print images and low resolution for the web).

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

When will I receive my photographs?

Usually within a week. It depends on the number obviously. Once ready, the photographs are uploaded to my DropBox server, all you have to do is download the file concerned.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

And for a session outside of Paris, how does it go?

I am available for photo shoots outside of Paris. To do this, transport and accommodation costs must be added to the estimate.

What payment methods can I use?

You can pay your bill by credit card, PayPal, cash or checks.

I just ordered a limited edition print, when will I receive it?

Generally, it takes 7 and 10 days to receive a print. I personally take care of the production, in partnership with two professional laboratories in Paris and Beirut. Then the prints are shipped in rigid tubes via an international shipping service.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

F.A.Q.

Que se passe-t-il avant de réserver ma séance portrait?

D'abord, nous en parlons ensemble. Les photographies finales dépendent de l'utilisation que vous souhaitez faire de ces images. Le dialogue préalable est essentiel pour que, le jour de la prise de vue, tout soit clair. Cette première discussion se fait soit par téléphone, soit par Skype.

Comment se déroule une séance de portrait?

D'abord, plusieurs options s'offrent à vous pour le lieu. La séance peut se dérouler à mon studio à Paris, chez vous ou en extérieur. Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, être accompagné(e) si cela vous met à l'aise. La Formule simple dure en moyenne 1h30. Pour les autres, le temps varie, selon le nombres de sets et de tenues vestimentaires que vous souhaitez utiliser.

Ensuite, pendant la prise de vue en elle-même, le dialogue continue. Il n'est parfois pas facile de se laisser aller devant l'objectif. Mon but est de vous mettre totalement à l'aise. Quitte à vous faire faire quelques exercices très instructifs, comme crier de toutes vos forces.

Combien de photographies vais-je recevoir?

Cela dépend de la formule retenue, tout est clair depuis le début et votre commande. Cela est valable pour les séances de portraits comme pour les couvertures d'événements d'entreprise ou culturels. Pour les portraits, quel que soit le nombre, je fournis les photographies en couleurs et en noir & blanc, en 2 versions (haute résolution si vous souhaitez imprimer les images, et basse résolution pour le web).

Quand vais-je recevoir mes photographies?

En règle générale, sous une semaine. Cela dépend du nombre évidemment. Une fois prête, les photographies sont mises en ligne sur mon serveur DropBox, il ne vous reste plus qu'à télécharger le dossier concerné.

Et pour une séance hors de Paris, comment ça se passe?

Je suis disponible pour des séances photos hors de Paris. Il faut pour cela ajouter au devis les frais de transport et d'hébergement. 

Quels modes de paiement puis-je utiliser?

Vous pouvez régler votre facture par carte bancaire, PayPal, liquide ou chèques.

Je viens de commander un tirage en édition limitée, quand le recevrai-je?

En règle général, il faut compter en 7 et 10 jours pour la réception d'un tirage. Je m'occupe personnellement de la production, en partenariat avec deux laboratoires professionnels à Paris et à Beyrouth. Ensuite, les tirages sont expédiés sous tubes rigides via un service de transport international.

© 2017-2020   Mentions légales   Séquence 9.2 

  • Gris Facebook Icône
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • SoundCloud